The Girls

Another month, which means more challenges which I LOVE!!

This is the Black with 2 challenge mood board for April.

 April

And here is my take on the challenge

April 2014

This was a fun challenge as I got to use some papers that I would never have put together, but so happy with the result.

Jen

 

This entry was posted in Competition Entries, Scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Girls

  1. scrapvat says:

    How wonderful that you are so close. I have always wished for a sister and my mom passed away when I was just 24 so I am always a little green when I see layouts like this. You nailed the colours and that is such a nice photo. Thanks for playing along with us at BW2 this month.

  2. You’ve nailed the sketch Jenni! Great use of the colour palette too. Thanks for joining us again at BW2!

  3. KERRY PACE says:

    A lovely LO of the family and great use of our requirements. Thanks for playing along with us at BW2.

  4. beautiful take on our challenge this month. Thanks for joining us

  5. Gorgeous layout! Thanks for playing with us at BW2 😉

Leave a Reply

