Another Sketch Challenge Entry

Finally taking a break from sewing flowers to get scrapping this weekend, and really wanted to get another wedding page done as the photos are taking over my desk!

So I decided to have a go at Mad About Scrappin’s March Sketch Challenge. As soon as I saw the layout, I knew I had to make it a Diva page of the gorgeous Crafty Diva herself, Melissa Martin and myself.

Here is the Sketch:

mad about scrappin march

Here is my challenge entry

SAM_2652

Love using the Victoria Gardens Paperpack by Echo Park, it is so versatile and pretty. I really wanted to stick with a simple page so I didnt lose too much of the gorgeous flowers and papers.

Hope you love it.

Jen

This entry was posted in Competition Entries, Scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Sketch Challenge Entry

  1. Leanne Lovett says:

    Jen what a stunning layout!!! Thanks for joining in!!

  2. beautiful layout!!! Thanks for entering the MAS March Sketch Challenge

  3. This is my favorite layout.
    You know why, Miss you lots!

Leave a Reply

